The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom

2023 Season Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Monday 9th October to Friday 13th October 10am to 5pm.

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th October CLOSED.

Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October 10am to 5pm.

Saturday 21st October 10am to 5pm.

Sunday 22nd October 10am to 5pm.

Monday 23rd October 10am to 5pm.

Tuesday 24th October 10am to 5pm.

Wednesday 25th October 10am to 5pm.

Thursday 26th October 10am to 6pm.

Friday 27th October 10am to 6pm.

Saturday 28th October 10am to 5pm.

Sunday 29th October 10am to 5pm.

Monday 30th October 9am to 8pm.

Tuesday 31st October 9am to 8pm.

Wednesday 1st November 9am to 8pm.

Thursday 2nd November 9am to 8pm.

Friday 3rd November 9am to 8pm.

Saturday 4th November 9am to 8pm.

Sunday 5th November 9am to 8pm.

Monday 6th November to Sunday 10th December “By Appointment Only”

Monday 11th December to Friday 15th December 11am to 4pm.

Saturday 16th December and Sunday 17th December CLOSED.

Monday 18th December to Friday 22nd December 11am to 4pm.

Saturday 23rd December to Tuesday 26th December CLOSED.

Wednesday 27th December 11am to 4pm.

Thursday 28th December 10am to 5pm

Friday 29th December 10am to 5pm.

Saturday 30th December 9am to 8pm.

Sunday 31st December 9am to 8pm.

January 2024 to October 2024 By Prior Arrangement Only.

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours

Click the button to see our current opening hours

Opening Hours